early music

1. One Day

2. Rose (featuring K. Goh - violin, M.J. Kwan - cello)

3. Outsider

4. Hard Love

5. Downtown

6. I'm Going Home

7. Daniel

8. Shalala

9. Fight

composed during high school and the first couple of years of college

All music was written by Sarah Holmes Miller (SHM) from 2001 - 2006.

Violin and cello performed by Karen Goh and Mary Jane Kwan on track 2, music written and arranged by SHM.

Back-up vocals on track 1 by Stephen Miller.

Some percussion on tracks 1, 5, 6, 7, and 8 by Stephen Miller.

All other instrument performances (guitars, bass, keyboards, percussion) by SHM.

Recorded by Stephen Miller** of MillaSound in Austin, Texas, USA (2004 - 2007).

**The producer and artist both happen to be 'Millers', but there is no known relation.